The Boise State track and field team will host its only home meet of the outdoor season this weekend, April 26-27, The Border Clash will be held at Dona Larsen Park.

Friday's action will consist solely of field events, beginning at 3 p.m. MT with the men's discus, and the women's hammer throw and long jump. The meet will resume Saturday at 10 a.m. with all events. In all 16 Boise State seniors will be honored over the weekend.

The meet is called the Border Clash because all the teams competing are from Idaho or Oregon. The field includes Boise State, College of Idaho, Eastern Oregon, Northwest Nazrene, Northwest Christian and Treasure Valley CC

Parking could be an issue because Dona Larsen Park is also the site of a weekend softball series between Boise State-Nevada in addition to the Border Clash.

As a result there will not be any on-site parking available at Dona Larsen Park on Friday and Saturday. For Friday's field events, free parking will be available in the West Stadium Lot at Albertsons Stadium. A courtesy shuttle will be available in front of Bronco Gym to take fans to and from Dona Larsen Park every 15 minutes.

For Saturday's action, free parking will be available in the parking lot of the URS Building at 720 E. Park Blvd. Fans wishing to park in the lot must enter from the Front Street entrance, heading west. A shuttle will not offered from the URS lot for the weekend games.

200m- Kelly Moodry
400m- MaLeigha Menegatti, Kelly Moodry
800m- Claire Graves
1,500m- Claire Graves, Olivia Johnson, Yukino Parle, Karlie Swanson
3,000m- Anne Brinegar, Emily Demarco, Christina Geisler, Sailor Hutton, Jordan Jacob
100m Hurdles- Dafni Georgiou
400m Hurdles- MaLeigha Menegatti
3,000m Steeplechase- Maxine Paholek
Pole Vault- Destiny Begin, Amber Mallet
Long Jump- Abi Dargan, Taj Dorsett
Triple Jump- Abi Dargan, Taj Dorsett
Shot Put- Baylee Dodd
Discus- Liz Gaffney
Hammer- Kendra Noneman
Javelin- Liz Gaffney

100m- Brayden Durfee, Bryce Kirby, Justin Stattner
200m- David Pierce
800m- Jacob Grinwis, Cade Greseth, Jeff Lautenslager, Henry Mong, Andrew Rafla
1,500m- Albert Beckham
3,000m- Israel Anaya-Carmona
400m Hurdles- Ryan Cavinta, Jose Rubio
Pole Vault- Justin Stattner
Shot Put- Chris Kiley
Discus- Drew Lindsley
Hammer- Drew Lindsley
Javelin- Cole Collins